Live In Japan

[discography | gallery]

Queen + Adam Lambert 'Live In Japan'

Released on 20 December 2016 in Japan only.
Unknown length.

1. Procession
2. Now I'm Here
3. Stone Cold Crazy
4. Another One Bites The Dust
5. Fat Bottomed Girls
6. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
8. Killer Queen
9. I Want It All
10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
11. Love Of My Life
12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
13. Under Pressure
14. I Was Born To Love You
15. Radio Ga Ga
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
17. Bohemian Rhapsody
18. We Will Rock You
19. We Are The Champions
20. God Save The Queen


Recorded at the Super Sonic Festival at the QVC Marine Field, Chiba, Tokyo, Japan, on 17 August 2014.

This release was available on both DVD and Blu-ray in five different formats, namely in a standard case, in an embossed slipcase, in a slipcase with a CD album, in a slipcase with a CD album and T-shirt, or as a Super Deluxe Boxed Set, which included the DVD or Blu-ray, with a CD, double LP, T-shirt. Tote bag and photo book.

The original release was on 20 December 2016 but it also appears to have been re-issued, possibly on a different label, on 19 April 2017.

I do not own this release yet so cannot provide full lyrics.

Note: some images can be clicked for hi-definition versions